kiwikrot.blogg.se

How to delete skype history in 7.x
How to delete skype history in 7.x




  1. #How to delete skype history in 7.x password
  2. #How to delete skype history in 7.x download

System.IO.FileLoadException: Mixed mode assembly is built against version 'v7' of the runtime and cannot be loaded in the 4.0 runtime without additional configuration information.Īt (String skypeUserName)Īt .OnSelectedIndexChanged(EventArgs e)Īt .set_SelectedIndex(Int32 value)Īt 1_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)Īt .OnLoad(EventArgs e)Īt .CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)Īt .CreateControl()Īt .WmShowWindow(Message& m)Īt .WndProc(Message& m)Īt .WndProc(Message& m)Īt .Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam) Just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box. See the end of this message for details on invoking

how to delete skype history in 7.x

I wrote codes to read subfolders and filter-out those 3 Skype standard folders. In System Drive:\/Skype/ folder, Other than Skype user folder(s), there are 3 folders that Skype use for its operations, “Content”, “My Skype received files” and “Pictures”. Once I knew I was going to dirty my hands with development, I wanted to find the Skype username(s) to reach to the database file. Reference (Located in C:\Program Files\SQLite.NET\bin\) to allow C# to deal with the SQLite database file. This is where the plays a role in my application. Using the Codeįirst of all, I had to find a method to deal with an SQLite database file using C#. Then, decided to develop a small C# utility to clear a single contact chat history. I tried to read it with SQLitespy, but it was a pain to find and clear messages each time.

#How to delete skype history in 7.x password

I searched for 3 rd party tools on the net but nothing worked for me on Windows 7 / Skype 4.1Īt the beginning, I knew nothing about how Skype stored chat history and just entered my username and password to login and chat with friends.Īfter spending a few hours asking Google many questions, I found that Skype was using the following SQLite database to store its messages.

how to delete skype history in 7.x

I wanted to clear the Skype chat history for a single user, but Skype only allows you to clear the complete chat history, not a single user's contact history.

how to delete skype history in 7.x

#How to delete skype history in 7.x download

Download Skype_Message_Cleaner_1.2.1.zip.






How to delete skype history in 7.x